Lorelei – Week #1

by

What a difference one week makes!

One week of TLC,

good food,

and lots of kisses,

& couch time have already made all of the difference in the world for Lorelei!

She even smiles now.

We also have some AMAZING news – Lorelei tested heartworm negative when she went in for her heartworm test last week. What a blessing in disguise!!

We are still fundraising for Lorelei & Dexter’s veterinary care. Though both pups are starting to turn the corner, they still have a long way to go. In addition, we have accepted one more pup from this cruelty case into our foster care program. Like so many times before, we are stretching further to help save one more. Can you help us? Donations can be made online here: http://bonniebluerescue.chipin.com/lorelei-and-dexter

9 Responses to “Lorelei – Week #1”

  1. blackbirdmarsh Says:

    I was given to understand you are taking in all of these dogs from this incident.Is that so?

  2. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    Where is Lorelei, I live in Columbus Ohio, how old do you think she is?? you think she could learn to get along with cats? I am really interested in her, We can give her the love she needs,please reply,Nelly Barlow, 7502 Dutch lane, Johnstown Ohio 43031 my phone no is 740-967-1609.my Email is leeandnelly@roadrunner.com

  3. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    Iam very interested in Lorelei, pls advice on what i need to do, or who do i contact, for info on her

  4. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO, iAM NOT VERY GOOD WITH YHE COMPUTER, JUST WANT TO KNOW, HOW I CAN GET A HOLD OF THE FEMALE DOG LORELEI, AND MORE INFO, SHE NEEDS LOTS OF LOVE I CAN SEE THAT. PLS ADVICE,
    I WOULD LOVE TO GIVE HER A GOOD HOME, NELLY

  5. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    please advice Nelly

  6. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    please advice me what i can do to get anold of who ever is taken care of Lorelei my Email is leeandnelly@roadrunner.com

  7. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    Iam Nelly Jacoba van den Hazel- Barlow, thank God i found Lorelei, i had almost given up, Iam having trouble convincing my husband, but he has always helped me when it comes to animals, i do have 3 rescued cats, will she get along with them? or she will learn, we have lots of patience, ehen it comes to animals, so please let me know how i can get her, we can give her the medical and forever home she needs! please advice- my phone no is 740-967-1609 and my email is leeandnelly@roadrunner.com, please advice me what to? do so that i can come get her, or have someone bring her to me, please help me bring her home to me and my family.

  8. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    This is Bonnie blue rescue, please advice me on how i can give Lorelei a for ever home, let me know what i need to do to get her to my home here in Johnstown Ohio, we have 3 acres, it will be good for her, and we love to take her for long walks, she will definately be loved, tell me how much i need to pay you for her to get her to my home, where is she, please advice me!!

  9. Nelly Jacoba VandenHazel- Barlow Says:

    If this is bonnie Blue Rescue, i see Lorelei is doing much better, that makes me very happy, but i want her very badly to give her the love and home she needs. please reply to my message, so i know what to do to give her a good home.

Leave a Reply

